Portugal: An Unexpected Wonder

In 2011 I had the opportunity to travel to Portugal, a country which, at the time, I knew very little about. I was surprised by how different Portugal was from any other place I’d been to. It was beautiful and unique, with its own distinct quirk and charm. I was able to walk the streets of Lisbon, explore the castles of Sintra, and spend multiple glorious days surfing in Ericeira. Below are a few of my favorite images I captured while on my trip. It was truly an unforgettable experience – one that I am so grateful to have had.

One thought on “Portugal: An Unexpected Wonder

Leave a Reply

